Geschwister Küng

Inno­va­ti­ve Appen­zel­ler Streichmusik – CH

(Buskers Bern 2007, 2015)

This family ensemble makes acoustic music with the original line-up of Appenzell folk music. They often depart from traditional paths yet their gripping original compositions are contemporary without being unfaithful to their roots.

Roland Küng
Hackbrett Clarigna Küng: Violin Philomena Aepli: Violin Mirena Küng: Violin (Nur Fr+Sa) Barbara Gisler: Cello Madlaina Küng: Contrabass (Nur Do)Anna Volderauer: Contrabass (Nur Fr+Sa)

Geschwister Küng Homepage